New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr.alwayshorny

Male (24) looking for Male Thessaloniki, Malësi e Madhe, Albania

Θέλω βοήθεια για οργασμους

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aMilitary
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Beach,tarace,camping
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Behind a bar in a club

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAlbanian
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManual therapist

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor
My perfect matchAsian face ebony ass
Our first dateSex

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Fingerfuck my butt and spit on me

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFuck a girl infront of her mother/stepmother
Fantasy locationElevator, Library
Fantasy sex partner:Honey gold